Global

‡ In these countries please contact our distributor

Q3 results 2019

We will be releasing our third quarter trading report on 31 October 2019 at 7.00am GMT / 3.00am EDT.

Conference call

There will be a conference call for financial analysts at 10.00am GMT / 6.00am EDT.

Listen live via audio webcast

A recording of the call will be available on the site shortly afterwards.

For those who wish to dial-in to the call, phone +44 (0) 800 376 7922 in the UK, or +1 (1) 866 966 1396.

 

Enquiries

Investors/ Analysts

Andrew Swift
+44 (0) 1923 477433
Smith & Nephew plc

Media

Charles Reynolds
+44 (0) 1923 477314
Smith & Nephew plc

 

Analysts Conference Call

Listen to the webcast of our Q3 results.

Listen